Senses of the Soul

Rise Up Zoom Event

$44.00
Loading reviews...
  • Rise Up Zoom Event
  • Rise Up Zoom Event

Senses of the Soul

Rise Up Zoom Event

$44.00
Loading reviews...

When: Sunday Sept 12 at 8pm ET/5pm PT/6pm MT

About: Awaken to new possibilities!  Join Samantha Orthlieb (Senses of the Soul) and Andrea Claire (Psychic Medium) on Zoom for an evening of empowerment.  They will share Spiritual perspectives and discuss healing tools and techniques to help you navigate through these challenging times.  The Zoom link for the event will be sent 2 days prior via email.

 

Samantha Orthlieb

Andrea Claire

  • Gallery
  • Description
  • Reviews

When: Sunday Sept 12 at 8pm ET/5pm PT/6pm MT

About: Awaken to new possibilities!  Join Samantha Orthlieb (Senses of the Soul) and Andrea Claire (Psychic Medium) on Zoom for an evening of empowerment.  They will share Spiritual perspectives and discuss healing tools and techniques to help you navigate through these challenging times.  The Zoom link for the event will be sent 2 days prior via email.

 

Samantha Orthlieb

Andrea Claire